Let's Try The Eco Pen Again ~ Eco Poem

LETS TRY THE ECO PEN AGAIN ~ Eco Poem

Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open

--

I’ve always been a writer
Always pour biodiversity conservation awareness
Form of an inked eco poem
It’s not easy as you think
Every ink drop
Drips for my love of nature.

I've always use my eco knowledge
And write the difficulties faced by the environment
Took a pen took a step to
Light it away from the darkness of destruction
Always having hopes of healing the world
From its unseen tears drops
Tears drops that may leads to no rain drops
And I do believe, that's how I can save it
From human unsustainable actions
Like improper waste management and deforestation.

Do you know the importance of nature to human life?
Do you know that nature is part of us?
All of us should know
That's why I found a way with my pen
Writing poems to change human attitude towards nature
Without caring loosing some parts of me
Each time I work on my writings.

Even if it means spending decades
Writing the words for eco advocacy
Liked or followed by few numbers
I will keep on telling myself
Lets try the eco pen again.

A Clean Environment Guarantees A Good Future.

© Hajj Munga - Mr. Environment.

United Nations ,UNICEF ,BBC Radio 1 BW ,BBC News Magazine ,CNN ,CNN Green ,I ❤ Climate Voices ,The Planet Magazine

Be Open says:

Join the club and get reads!? Connect and support each others by daily reading on Be Open Reading Club! 🤓

--

--

Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open

Environmentalist & Community Developer by Profession, Eco Advocate, Poet, Project Writer, Top Eco Poet, Top Eco Articles Writer... Email: mungahajj@gmail.com.