Live and Dream

Live your life and dream every day. Dream a new dream because the dead never do. Every day when we sleep, we dream a new dream. The dead don't dream, but we do, because we are alive. Don't worry that your dream won't come true!

Murtatha Al Idani
Be Open
2 min readNov 12, 2023

--

shutterwork

You must work hard for your dreams to come true. Trust in my words that one day, your dreams will come true because we get what we want!

For example, there was a moment in time when a child dreamed and wished to buy a toy from a new store that seemed luxurious at the time. He went to his father to ask for the toy, but his father told him they didn't have the money. He said, "Wait and have patience." So, I waited for the day my father would get me that toy. I dreamt and dreamt that I had that toy. My mind was full of repeating thoughts that I would have this toy.

vmm9q7

A month later, after dreaming persistently, my father came with his hands behind his back, wanting to surprise me. But I already knew. And for that reason, from before, I am a believer that whatever I am persistent in dreaming, I will have.

shutterwork

Hard work is always rewarded. Maybe it will take months or even years, but you must believe that the day will come for your dream to come true. And we’ll see our dreams right in front of us. So live and never stop dreaming, because the dead never dream. So relish in it.

--

--

Murtatha Al Idani
Be Open

I love writing. I write about whatever I can. Just read. Enjoy 🙂