Live Your Life To the Fullest

Your Life Happiness Lay Within You

Anket Sharma
Be Open
2 min readJun 10, 2024

--

AI-Generated Photo by Author On GenZArt

Yesterday I did not feel good. I was lying on my sofa and just after some time all the negative thoughts were spinning in my head, thinking about my life, my past, about my career and this started giving me negative feelings, I was not in the mood to do anything.

I was not in a good mood at all last day.Even I don’t know what was going wrong .

I felt like it was a bad, lazy day for me, suddenly I started thinking about reading on Medium and somehow I started reading some articles, but then also I was not able to focus on the articles too.

So after reading some articles of my daily reads .

The day went unproductive. At night I watched India Vs Pakistan T20match. It was a thriller match with a low-scoring win by India.

After watching the match I somehow started feeling good and happy.

It was not because India won the match ,but I felt happy after I watched the match .

Then I realized that there are some bad days and some good days. We all have these days where we are full of energy but some days we are mentally exhausted .

We all have these days

Do you agree with me?

It is as simple as Yin and Yang.

So makes things different, it’s only our mentality, if after having a bad day I don’t watch Television, then I would be in the same mood.

We all have these bad days you too have ,you can choose to live your life to fullest without paying attention to your negative aspect of life or just drain your whole life with negativity .

The choice is your .

I know it easy to speak or write here until you walk on those shoes.

But if you have these feelings that let me tell you that you are not alone.

Be happy and live your live to fullest without draining your energy with negativity.

Thank you my dear readers, you support means a lot to me

Thank for reading till the end .

If you find this story valuable to you

Please comment your valuable views here

Everyone thoughts are welcome 🙏 here.

If you like this story ,read my other stories through the given links.

--

--

Anket Sharma
Be Open

Discovering my life through different ways to make myself a quality person