Loneliness

FAITH ♡
Be Open
Published in
1 min readApr 30, 2024
Photo by Julia Kadel on Unsplash

My skin shreds pieces of hurt
Wounds are my silence’s door
I am tired of my journey
Feet can’t walk anymore.

Memories haunt every night
Mind, lost in a sea soo deep
My face pretends smiling
And soul wants to weep.

Fingers tremble to write
With blood and a knife,
A painful letter to God
About ugly pain of life.

I am a young girl
My thoughts as old as wrinkles,
My sky, congested with stars
But none of them twinkles.

My lips scream some names
Of people whom I had,
My bones carve stories
Of how I became bad.

Dew rests on my eyelashes
Each drop, reflecting dark side
My swelled eyes sing tales
About last night I cried.

My wounds are fresh
Blood flowing from inside
I hurted my body,
That I can't hide.

My heart broken as glasses
Formed scars like cave,
I wish to be a lonely soul
Buried in a grave.

Image by the author

--

--

FAITH ♡
Be Open
Writer for

Welcome to the safest home of imagination "HAVE FAITH FOLLOW FAITH" ♡