Nature Love ~ Eco Poem

NATURE LOVE ~ Eco Poem

Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open
2 min readApr 6, 2023

--

A love that is pure, beyond compare,
A Soulful bond, a love so rare,
I'll not describe, for words won't do,
This love I gat for nature, is forever true.

My love for nature is not just about receiving,
But also giving my all, and never leaving her,
My love for nature is like a song that lingers,
And fills the world with joyous singers.

It’s hard to capture all the ways,
My love for nature shapes her night and day,
My love for nature fills her heart and soul,
A kind of love that makes her whole without a hole.

I love and stand with nature when it cries and laughes,
When I see her lost, I help her find her path,
I will hold her tight through all twists and turns,
My love for nature is a flame that ever burns.

My nature love, it’s not just in my words,
But in my deeds, in all I can afford,
My nature love, give her strength that’s evermore,
My nature love, is a sea that has no shore.

Though I cannot fully say,
All that and what my love has and can bring on her way,
I know this much, my love for her is true,
And that is all, and that will do.

A Clean Environment Guarantees A Good Future.

~ Hajj Munga - Environmentalist.

#ThePoetryHub

United Nations ,UNICEF ,UN Environment Programme

--

--

Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open

Environmentalist & Community Developer by Profession, Eco Advocate, Poet, Project Writer, Top Eco Poet, Top Eco Articles Writer... Email: mungahajj@gmail.com.