PUREST LOVE POETRY ♡

FAITH ♡
Be Open
Published in
2 min readSep 1, 2023

If I will be granted a wish

to become something.

I would become the air you breathe

I would become your heart beat

I would become your coffee cup

To be the first one your lips touch.

I would become your mirror

To be the first one to get lost in your eyes.

I would become your footwears

To embrace the thorns in your way

I would become your eyes

To see things your way.

I would become your umbrella

In the thunder rain.

I would become the tissues

To absorb your tears inside me

Leaving you without pain.

I would become your teddy

You share your feelings with.

I would become the coffee

you get calmed by

I would become your star; my moon; in the night sky.

I would become the reason for your smile

I would become your ride

To take you on a long drive a thousand mile.

I would become your camera

To capture the beautiful memories with you.

I would become your warm coat

To hug you tightly.

I would become your pillows

To know your beautiful dream you see in night.

Then..

I would become the wishing stars

To fulfill them.

I would become the one to live and die with you.

Because it's true

That 'I LOVE YOU'

I hope I have made a beautiful smile on your face; how satisfying it is to know that someone smiled because of you.. right? Soo comment below along with your beautiful smile💗💫

--

--

FAITH ♡
Be Open
Writer for

Welcome to the safest home of imagination "HAVE FAITH FOLLOW FAITH" ♡