So, I’m at the ER

Ahmed Bari | Enthusiast of Psychology and God
Be Open
Published in
1 min readJun 1, 2024

And boy are my arms tired.

No I didn’t fly here. I might as well have I was so exhausted on the road I could…go for first class right now hmm ::thinks deeply:: peanut butter and monkeys…random but yeah the ER…

I had a possible heart attack. Vavavavoom!

Not like that wolf who wears a Tuxedo in that Tex Avery cartoon but more like a heavy pounding past midnight and in the ears too. A tightening like no other! It was magnificent! SICERO! Tomato tomawtoe!

OLIGARCHIES. AND GARLIC BREAD

GO TO TARTARUS SAYS XENA WARRIOR PRINCESS

Prince of Persia? How bout Prince of Wales.

How bout Duchess of the duck.

Anyway, it’s about time to ask the important questions in life, like, where were you when 9/11 happened? Why is my artery throbbing? Is an elephant’s trunk called a trunk because there’s gold in it and water is gold but oil is black gold but Shania Twain ate some ramen and called it a night on the orient express

Express yourself like Madonna.

I AM MADONNA!

I AM…

Waiting for the results of my X-ray and blood work…

I notice if I write furiously without looking at the text it looks like I’m writing Finnish.

FINISH HIM!

FLAWLESS AGAIN?

All the single ladies…all the single ladies…

Flip that hand and flip that wrist I’ve got to call the k that’s it

--

--

Ahmed Bari | Enthusiast of Psychology and God
Be Open

Wisdom Lover, Peace Lover, Nature Lover, and Presenter of Arguments which RAGE OUT OF MY HEART! *shakes hips of wrath*