Take me to Hogwarts.

Aarushi Grover
Be Open
Published in
2 min readJun 21, 2021

All things being equal, I’d rather be at Hogwarts.
I mean, who wouldn’t?

Admit it, at some point in time while experiencing the harry potter series you all longed for going to Hogwarts. I’ve been recently watching the harry potter series for the nth time and no matter how old I am, some part of me wants to be at Hogwarts, every freaking time.

Indeed, there was likely a point that I was persuaded that J K Rowling had really found the reality of the world and that this would occur and my days as being a muggle were numbered.

At Hogwarts, I could do anything. I could go for Quidditch, eat myself wiped out at the dining experiences, play wizard chess, read in the library, vanish my pimples with Fred and George’s five-second pimple vanisher, and realize whatever sorcery the educators at Hogwarts could instruct me. I would learn a whole lot of mysteries of the palace, visit Hagrid in his hut, and discover precisely what the standards of Gobstones were. I could magic myself into somebody individuals might want, and perhaps have friends. I would study and practice spells and become as extraordinary a witch as I could be.

I want to be sorcery. I simply need to go to Hogwarts. They say Hogwarts is the house for all the weirdo individuals. I love that. I feel that being with individuals like me is the best thing that might at any point occur. I would, at last, be acknowledged. What’s more, it only sort of makes me miserable to realize that I’m not going to take the Hogwarts Express anytime in this life.

I think in the event that I have seen the reflection in the mirror of Erised I’d be wearing wizard robes with bronze and blue or silver and blue. Whatever. At the point when I watch Harry Potter, I simply feel like I’m returning home, however, I wish I could see Hogwarts for real..!!!!!

Hogwarts holds a special place in our hearts that makes it simply incomparable. No matter the day, there is always something to do or an adventure to find. With so many places to explore and new things to do, you will never find yourself bored at Hogwarts.

Sigh! Fiction is better than Reality.

--

--