This is how Boys think about Girls

Why I think like this about you girls

Self improvement
Be Open
3 min readNov 30, 2021

--

Image from Unsplash

Back in my school days, I was a hunk in school. I hope You may know how these hunk kind of people behave and think about girls. I was like one of them.

My thinking about girls at that time was that they were just for fun, a girlfriend-boyfriend relationship was all my junk brain could think of at that time. They were beautiful, so I stared at them the whole day. I was flirting with seniors and juniors, stalking and chasing them.

When I went to high school, I changed a bit but not a lot. I was still staring at girls and stalking them on social media, but this is not what hurts me a lot, what hurts me is objectifying them. This is something that happens in almost every country. I was an admirer of girls’ beauty, but everyone around me changed my thinking.

My friends use to stare at not girls face but at their b**bs, that too in school dress. I don’t want to do it but it got into my head. From then, it kept happening again and again. How can we do it so casually? But, is this all our mistake?

Yes and no. No, because nobody taught us about the value of women in this world. Nobody scolded us when we did these bad things. Yes, because not everyone does this shit. I should be the one who should understand right and wrong. If not someone else, there is always a conscience that knows and convey’s us that we are wrong.

SO I was still having that staring factor in me. That never went away until I started meditating. I started controlling my mind a bit. When I came to university, I became a lot more serious in my studies. I want to achieve something in life now. I said goodbye to relationships and girls stuff. Now that I am a lot focused.

The phase of studies created my new for thinking for girls. Social media influencers help me do so. This thinking treats girls as achievements. Now, If I would be successful and could earn a lot of money, then I am eligible to have a beautiful girlfriend or wife. This is what my parents told me, not directly but yeah indirectly. since I live in India, this thing is so common that my fellow Indians who are reading could relate to it.

The Irony

The irony of the whole talk is why we could not think of girls as girls, a different gender. Why are they sometimes object of sex, object to stare and object to hurt? Why am I like that? I want to see girls as girls. If I like their Beauty I want to admire them, if I don’t like them, I want to tell them as I do with any Man. But you know what, girls in India don’t care about our thinking much. That’s what I like a lot about them. My obsession with girls is from my early school days. Now it’s not like that much, but not over yet.

I cannot easily change my thinking, if this was so easy, I could have done it before. But it’s not like that. I hope there could be some way I can do it. I just know one thing that this is not what they deserve. Also, we shouldn’t be behaving this way. I should not be staring at their b**bs the whole day, whenever I see a girl or woman. I should not be judging them according to the size of their ass. Finally, if a girl ditch me or I got rejected by someone, I have no right to call her a prostitute. I don’t want to do it anymore.

CONCLUSION

Another irony of the above article is we saw three different kinds of thinking in one single guy about one gender. I never saw them as they are. I always saw them as I want to see the objects of sex.

--

--

Self improvement
Be Open

writting about some glimpse of life from my perspective