Medium Publication

NEW: Reaching Hearts Publication Intro

Where your writing reaches hearts in a good way

Mike Sansone
Reaching Hearts
Published in
2 min readJan 31, 2024

--

Reaching Hearts Publication Logo
Reaching Hearts Publication Logo

I love Love. It’s my favorite muscle, and I do my best to exercise it often. Love drives me. It’s like a compass. When I see it, I recognize it quickly.

Love. Abundantly. Freely. Extravagantly. Unconditionally. You, too?

If you’re a writer with a story, poem, or idea that can touch others, consider writing for us at Reaching Hearts.

While “love” is a keyword, there are other topics within the subject of love that may prove to be prevalent, such as:

Patience, Kindness, Listening, Forgiveness, Humor, Trust, Confidence, Respect, Awareness, Self-Love, Empathy, Honesty, Flexibility, Communication, Availability, Compromise, Support, Accountability, Generosity, Tolerance, Integrity, Vulnerability, Courage, Open-Mindedness, Non-Judgemental, Adaptable, and Jelly Beans. Okay, maybe not Jelly Beans.

I’ve been reading (on Medium and other platforms) and watching (offline and while in lines). People seem to be withdrawing from each other. Even friendliness is becoming uncommon.

I’ve said it before: Love doesn’t always mean the romantic type.

--

--

Mike Sansone
Reaching Hearts

Hi :-) - At our core, we all want to laugh, be listened to, and want to be loved. Managing Editor/Owner of Reaching Hearts & also Leading With Love publications