How to Stay Humble and Succeed

Accept and embrace your clients’ praise

Bingz Huang
Be Unique
Published in
3 min readAug 23, 2020

--

Photo by Zahra Amiri on Unsplash

Are you someone who strives to make a positive impact on the world? Yet, you resist in being more visible, because you want to stay humble and not get toppled by greed and fame.

How do you view your role models then? Aren’t you glad that you got to know them because of their marketing efforts and how so many people around the world express their gratitude for them? Have you ever shared about your love for their services, teachings, and courses to your community because it’s worth sharing?

I do.

I am grateful to have ‘met’ my Authentic Business mentor George Kao through his articles and videos posted consistently on Facebook and Medium. He stays authentic and sincere, even when he has hundreds of clients who love working with him!

I appreciate how energy intuitive Lee Harris stays open and genuine with his monthly energy updates, channeled courses, and beautiful songs that keep showing up on my Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube feeds. He helps facilitate healing and spiritual growth for thousands of people all over the world each month.

And it is beautiful to learn from Erin Stutland how I can have a great physical workout and train my mind with positive mantras at the same time. It has been enjoyable…

--

--

Bingz Huang
Be Unique

Gentleness Coach & Certified MAP Practitioner. I can guide you to feel happy and fulfilled despite life challenges.