I Get Disappointed

Rodney Gainous Jr.
Be Unique
Published in
1 min readSep 2, 2019

--

You can depend on me… but I can’t depend on you.

I helped you but you turned on me.

Didn’t you say you were going to do that thing? You didn’t.

I trusted you but I found you lying.

I thought we were friends but I heard you talking behind my back.

I saw you lie… I didn’t say anything… then you lied again.

You told me who you were then I found out you were someone else.

I told myself I’d do that thing, and I didn’t.

I lied to myself, then lied to myself again.

I get disappointed, too.

#️⃣✍🏾 #CodeSigned #CodeSignedBy

RJ /// Rodney Gainous Jr /// @RG2Official /// (424) 334–8004

Life is a game.

S/O to Lincoln W Daniel.

--

--

Rodney Gainous Jr.
Be Unique

Once 16 making $200K off bots, now the CEO of the best security Safe. Co-host of BeatTheOdds, the best podcast for forward-thinkers.