Only A Show

And how it hurts a lot

Matet
Be Unique
1 min readApr 20, 2020

--

Voices inside my head were keep on ringing

Wanting to say those words which I don’t know if you wanna hear

Been writing for a while now just to suppress this feeling

That I once have known but always end up like a show

First few hours were still amusing

And the succeeding seems to be a joke

I want to laugh but it doesn’t feel good

There is pain but with sweet taste to boot

Questions keep on bubbling in my thought

About the entertainer who’s way too mysterious

I’d wished to know his speculations

How can he make trivial things to the world

An essentials for anyone who’d like to be mold

I’m surprised myself I’ve been easily hooked

To things I normally likely pardon

Even if these were just a show

It is indeed entertaining after all.

--

--

Matet
Be Unique

Harcore empath and introvert, I like sharing my stories to strangers and hoping they’ll be inspired by it. I love cooking and discovering lots of things my own.