Happy Beam Customers: Philip

Falk Benke
Beam Blog
Published in
1 min readDec 6, 2015

“After living and working in Ghana for two years, I decided to move to Europe. Part of my visa process required me to provide superlegalized copies of official documents from the Ghanaian government. I needed someone on the ground in Accra to visit several government institutions to assure that all the proper letters, stamps, and signatures were included.

The Beam Crew did a great job! Not only did I get all of the endorsements I needed, but the team was incredibly responsive via email and Whatsapp to keep me updated. Their professionalism and resourcefulness helped me finish my visa application with no stress.”

Philip Crawford

--

--

Falk Benke
Beam Blog

CEO of the @beamcrew. Startups in West Africa, Digital Payments for Emerging Markets, Financial Inclusion, @MESTGhana