“Thank you” letter

I am writing to thank everyone who helped me reach a thousand followers.

Ali Elmalı
Become Better

--

Photo by Howie R on Unsplash

It all started in April 2022, I logged on to this beautiful platform, at first I was at the point of reading who was writing what, in the following months I also started writing.

I never claimed to be a writer, and I am still not at that point. However, in 2022, my friends in my team came with a suggestion that we should share our knowledge on technical or non-technical issues on the platform, especially with young people. They suggested that we share our articles here, on Medium. We were going to universities and making presentations, but this way we could reach them more and in a sustainable way. The suggestion was very good. I supported it, but after a while, I decided to contribute to my friends who were writing, to set an example, and that’s how it all started. Nowadays, my friends have shared hundreds of articles, and I think they have all shared very well.

For me, I can say that it was an opportunity to start a beautiful journey for myself, we are still on the road:)

To contribute on my own behalf, first of all, it makes you feel good to read a book, get an education and share it in a way…

--

--

Ali Elmalı
Become Better

System admin in ancient times, cloud addict and digital transformation warrior in modern times, lifetime learner, writes whenever possible