Audiofly AF1120 MK2 Review

Alec
Bedrock Reviews

--

INTRODUCTION AND DISCLAIMER:

The Audiofly AF1120 MK2 an in-ear monitor (IEM) sporting six balanced armature (BA) drivers per housing. The AF1120 MK2 retails for AUD 849.99. I received the AF1120 MK2 directly from Audiofly and evaluated them for several weeks before shipping them back. I am not being compensated monetarily or otherwise for writing this review.

SOURCES:

I have used the Audiofly AF1120 MK2 with the following sources:

  • JDS Labs The Element
  • Meizu HiFi Pro dongle
  • Cozoy Takt C dongle

I stream music using Spotify Premium and have a large collection of local music files. Visit my last.fm page to get an idea of what I listen to.

PACKAGING AND ACCESSORIES:

The Audiofly AF1120 MK2 comes in a square black box. An AF1120 MK2 earpiece is pictured on the top lid of the box. On the back of the box are an exploded diagram of the AF1120 MK2, technical specifications, a list of included accessories, and a frequency response graph. Inside the box, the IEMs are held in foam mounting block while the accessories are found inside the…

--

--