Story #2

Nikolay Zaytsev
Bedtime stories
Published in
6 min readDec 21, 2018

He: Hey there )
He: I‘m laying in my bed and thinking that it’s time to tell you new bedtime story. I’m definitely in the mood right now
He: Not sure if you want to hear it though..
He: But I will tell it, so you can mute me in this case and read it later. Or even block me anyway 🙃

She: Hey.. I can definitely listen.. though am in a public place, not alone

He: Maybe it’s even better 😈
He: I’d go into BDSM direction this time a little. I feel like this today and I’m curious to explore this area a bit. And because I enjoy it as much as just laying with you on my shoulder and cuddling

He: We would agree to meet at your place after work one day again “for tea”. But I stayed at work longer than expected, so I’m late for 2 hours. And you were waiting for me all this time and became a bit disappointed and frustrated, but you open the door nevertheless when I ring.
He: So when you open a door there is a tension between us: you’re sulking and I feel it
He: But I don’t give a fuck cause I’m also not in my best mood because of all the work I have to do and stupid deadlines and lack of requirements, blah-blah-blah
He: So I’m just looking at you silently waiting while you say something to me
He: I’m not even pretending that I’m listening. Just looking in your eyes, at your face, lips, neck, naked shoulders and slowly all the way down to your thighs

He: Then I start to move things around to free some space at the center of the room, close curtains
He: Dim lights
He: You ask me what am I doing but I keep silent. I come to you and grip your throat with my hand, not choking you but firmly and put you in the center of the room
He: I say one word: “Undress”

He: You’re shocked a bit and look at me puzzled. I keep silence and jus look at your eyes calmly with my hands in pockets.
He: This last for a minute or two, you can cut the air between us with a knife
He: then you start slowly taking off your mantle, home pants, t-shirt, looking at me after every peace of clothing questioning if I want you to continue. I keep looking at you in silence and just observe

He: You are left only in your panties, thinking and a bit hesitant if you should take them off as well. But I keep silence so you start taking them off as well… and now I say “keep them on”

He: I continue slowly and calmly but in firm voice with: “On your knees. Spread your legs a little. Put your hands behind the back. Don’t look at me. Keep your eyes at the floor just in front of you.”

He: I squat at your side and say quietly in your ear: “You’re just a filthy greedy whore. Aren’t you? I think I know what you want. So here are the rules…” I explain how you should behave, where to look, how to call me, safe words, how to say and how to use them and how to stop the game.

He: Then I pull out a cane out of my bag and tell you: “Play with your pussy with only one hand through the panties, very slowly.”
He: And you start playing, slowly, shamefully, silently. I waited for couple of minutes just enjoying you doing this. Then I put first strike of a cane on your outer thighs, softly, gently and painlessly just to make you comfortable with the fact that I’m doing it

He: You were scared at first, but after couple of strikes you realized that it’s not painful at all for now and relaxed a bit, continue playing with yourself, now more intensely since you become turning on more and more
He: I’m watching your reactions on my strikes and listening carefully to your body movements, watch how you hand is rubbing your pussy and clit through panties, how you start moaning a bit when I gradually increase the intensity of the strikes, now moving on shoulders, back, your ass, how your sight changes from fear to excitement and the mixture of mild pain and pleasure starts to take your mind

He: I told you to tell me when you are about to cum and forbid you to do it. So every time you almost reach the peak I tell you to stop playing with you pussy and give you some good cane strikes and couple of slaps in your pussy so you skip the orgasm because of pain and absence of touches

He: This way I let you to reach couple of waves. Your body is almost purple now and covered with red lines as the signs of me working on it with the cane, skin is shiny and covered with good sweat, hairs are untidy and stick to your shoulders and neck, eyes are weak, you are breathing hard and you panties and hand are soaking wet.

He: You try to reach orgasm for the fourth time and begging and praying me to allow you to come. I give you some nice slaps on the cheeks asking: “Isn’t that what you wanted, slut? I think you like it, do you?”
He: You answer, almost crying: “Yes, sir. Please let me come, please.”

He: I tell you to stop. I put the cane aside. Tell to you bend forward and put your head on the floor, hands in front of it, ass high in the air, legs spread. I put your panties down and see how ready you are to come, all the wet mess that you’ve made. I tear them, shove in your mouth and start slowly fucking you with my fingers, just getting you nice and ready for my penis

He: You are moaning from every motion of my fingers I make inside you, your body shake when I go deep and muscles contract
He: You are ready. I feel it now. I shove my dick into you, grab your throat with one hand and start fucking

He: Now it’s about me, not you. Now it’s my time to enjoy. I don’t care what you feel, whether you like it or not, if it’s too hard to you and whether you come or not. You are a doll and my toy. Your here for my pleasure. I fuck you hard almost hammering you into the floor, telling you bad words in your ear, degrading you

He: I forgot about your feelings or desires or wants or needs, I’m feeding my animal side now and I’m fucking love it. Choking you and listening how you scream from my hard moves when I shove my dick deeper and deeper in you. I explode inside you not knowing how long that lasted

He: Pulsating inside you, catching my breath, trying to see something around and unclog the blurred vision, coping with racing heart and shaking legs
He: I took couple of minutes laying on top of you before I slowly rise and stay. Only now I’m able to look at you to see what I did
He: You’re laying on the floor silently, like a fool with hands and legs spread, motionless, it seemed for me that you’re almost dead, but you are breathing

He: It took another couple of minutes for me to be able to walk or do something
He: I took two glasses. Feel one with water and the other one with wine. I put them near you. I took pillows and blanket. I lay next to you, put your head on the pillow, cover you with the blanket, hug you tightly, kiss very tenderly in the eyes and neck and whisper softly: “Mischief managed. I’m here with you again.”

He: I’m stroking your head, hair and back slowly, calmly and tenderly. Kissing you from time to time giving you time to get to the real world back from the fantasy of dark desires. I’m here, I’m with you. After a while you start moving and slowly put your head on my shoulder, hug me firmly and close your eyes taking time to get back to norm. You are completely relaxed, as if reborn again.

He: Sleep well and good night 😴

She: Hey, as I mentioned was in a public place so couldn’t really react.. Thank you for the story, made mi smile (not laugh!) to my screen 😉 Good night!

--

--