Mom came to Visit last night

Ron The Siberian
Siberia Today
Published in
1 min readMay 6, 2020

We are at our garden house in the countryside (during the lockdown) and it has been a little cold and rainy but last night after I got off of a Skype call, I stepped outside to wave at the moon that had broken through the clouds with little stars twinkling around it. To the north, the most beautiful light came to me, my Mom, all radiant, bright, and soft.

She spoke to me and I didn’t hear her, I felt her words. She told me many things and perhaps someday I will share her words with you but this message is for my siblings.

I was a little upset at some of my siblings regarding the end of my parent's lives but she told me somethings that gave me the most grateful feelings for my siblings and I love my brother and sisters with deeper respect than I ever did.

I see a little better and now I know that all of you did the right things and someday you may forgive my lack of understanding. I know all of us, have fears but it was done perfectly, an amazing orchestration gave to Mom, Dad, and all.

With Gratefulness,

Your Brother Ron

--

--