Thesis that everything in physics connects to the spiritual domain

Maurice
Being and Time
Published in
7 min readApr 27, 2024

Apr 24

I have another new analysis, or at least, a whole bunch of it; the world is full of connections between on the one hand physics and on the other hand “spirituals”, I love it; look at all this stuff below; it is both so simple but it makes the world so complete:

Basic segments of physics and psychology

time = will

space = representation

energy = emotion (quick)

mass = ratio (slow)

speed of light = speed of thinking

E=mc2 with c speed of light = Emotion=ratioxc2 with c speed of thought

Intelligence

left brain hemisphere = slow thinking (ratio)

right brain hemisphere = quick thinking (emotion)

left brain dominant = IQ 100

right brain dominant = IQ 200

IQ 100 = perceives 50% of reality

IQ 200 = perceives 100% of reality

98% and 99,6% on WAIS processing speed test uni Nijmegen May 2023 = IQ 196 to 198,2

IQ 196 to 198,2 = ability to see analogies like I make here

IQ 100 = half of 200, sees differences and difficulties all over the place

IQ 200 = double, sees analogies all over the place

Politics

IQ 100 = left and right politics, always struggle and divison

IQ 100 = very slow government formation

IQ 100 = Wilders against Timmermans

IQ 100 = Biden against Trump for humans:

Rutte and Zelensky political leaders = for me: clowns that should work in circus

for humans: good interview Putin and Tucker Carlson talking about Kiev Rus =

for me: Putin such slow thinker that he is 1000 years behind

IQ 200 = no idea why some people are left and some are right; I would suggest solution that matches the problem

enviromental problem = requires left politics solution; and quick! otherwise the world becomes unliveable; wayyyy too hot

asylum problem = requires right politics solution, otherwise world becomes a mess; fujjj!!!!!!!!

Geopolitics

IQ 100 = division

IQ 200 = compromise

IQ 100 = war between Ukraine and Russia, endless deaths

IQ 200 = would promote quick compromise and “enjoy the summer” “enjoy life”

IQ 100 = Moscow and Brussels decide what has to happen in Ukraine, topdown approach

IQ 200 = ask the people on the ground in Ukraine what they want, bottom up approach

IQ 100 = technical solutions: weapons! money!

IQ 200 = referendum! compromise!

IQ 100 = authoritative, Putin! Vonder Leyen! Rutte!

IQ 200 = for the people, what do Ivan and Ivanka in Donetsk want? Russia? then give it to them

IQ 200 = and Ivan and Ivanka in Charkov? Ukraine? then give it to them

Philosophy

for normal humans Plato authority = amater for me

for normal humans Plato very smart to assess that everything is just appearance = I’d hit his head and he said “awtch”! of course wrong, idiot!

Schopenhauer: reality is fake = fool!! reality is real, can’t you simply read what the word “reality” says??????? back to kindergarten!

for normal humans Nietzsche authority = amater for me

very smart from Nietzsche that culture is ruled by Apollo and Dionysos = for me: who are these two clowns? brush up your language! you mean ratio and emotion

Nietzsche “eternal recurrence of the same” = me: evil wins? evil will always return!?!?!?!? idiot! clean up your language will clean up your garden, the good will prevail! Fuj!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Identity

recently in NL an Ethiopian said that he is a Frisian = idiot! you are an Ethiopian

in NL you can change your gender, a man can say that he is a woman = idiots! of course not! a man is a man and a woman is a woman

Literature

for normal humans Dostoyevski authority = amater for me

for normal humans very smart that Dostoyevski assesses “if you’re allowed to kill a man” in 600 pages Crime and Punishment = I can solve this in one second: of course not! idiot!

analysis in Crime and Punishment: two death women = in my analysis: zero

very good writer Tolstoy = for me amater beautiful book War and Peace = for me only the technical part, the storyline is rubbish, poor Sonya Rostova!

Tolstoy: Sonya is sterile flower, good that Nicholas dumped her = for me Sonya is cool and Nicholas a jerk Tolstoy: nice that Nicholas helped Sonya with job as gouvernante of his kids = for me what humiliation! she has to take care of kids of his new wife! Fujjj!!!!!!!!!!!!

people might think that Tolstoy just made a mistake here = nope; Anna Karanenina even worse; Varenka could not even get a man and Anna yes, but pushed on the railroad track

Christianity

Adam and Eve = prototype people with average IQ 100

Christ = prototype person with max IQ 200

Adam and Eve = all over the place

Christ = sitting here in the living room

Adam and Eve helpless = of course not, I’ll complement your world with this theory

usual atheists: God does not exist = me: what a nonsense, of course God exists, idiots!

usual people: difficult question whether God exists = me: easy as cake

nature in passive modus = physics

nature in active modus = God, simple as that

usual Christians: Jesus is not in sight, ds Van den Brink last New Years day: we cannot see Christ = me: what a nonsense, of course Christ exists!

ds Van den Brink: but we cannot go back with time machine to Israel first century = idiot! you don’t have to travel, Christ any given guy with IQ 200

Christ: not present for you = Christ: here in the living room

for you: Christ will walk over water = of course not, he walks like any other man, but he talks smart

for you: Christ raised from the death = for me: of course not, stop with your fantacies!! he’s just sma-ha-hart

polytheists: we see God all over the place = me: nope, just unique, as the dog on my lap

polytheists: we all can be Christ = nope, chance to be Christ as small as winning lottery, but you can all become Christians

Christianity and Islam

muslims: we have Islam = me: join Christianity

intelligence level Christianity 200 = intelligence level Islam 100

Christ central figure in Christianity = reduced to secondary figure in Islam

Adam as secondary figure in Christianity = returns as Moh-amad in Islam

Christ raised-from-the-death = Mohamed peace-be-upon-him

peace-be-upon-him = Mohamed: thanks for spreading monotheism in the past

Christ raised-from-the-death = figure for the future

Big Bang physics

Planck epoche = time 10^-43 s and energy 10^ 32 K

hypothetically extrapolate time 10^-100 = perhaps matches with energy 10^ 50 K

perhaps time 10^ -100 = 100% chance that an event as the Big Bang could happen

perhaps energy 10^ 50 = 50/50% chance that it would

perhaps no activity of God before Big Bang = otherwise He would have prevented it, as it also brought evil in the world

no activity of God before the Big Bang = activity of God after the Big Bang

evil in the world = God helps to get rid of it

Psychology

Psychology for humans: about diseases = for me: about cognition

I visited Nijmegen Centre for giftedness as gifted kid = they don’t know what is giftedness

Nijmegen: difficult to measure giftedness, need couple of hours = me: nonsense can be measured by processing speed test, for example read a paper and quickly mark all letters “k” in for example couple of minutes

I was almost at the end of the sheet but looked at the instructor = this is weird, almost done and you did not yet say “stop”

people might say: this test is a very small basis = then make it more difficult; why not a known text and not search for “letter k” but “atypical words that show its source

for example the Gospel; I did a review of Mark 5 = I quickly notice “possessed” “Legion” “Gerasa”

intelligence = speed of thought

speed of thought = good quality of thought

in Mark 5 I quickly notice “possessed” “Legion” “Gerasa” = I can connect it with information on Wikipedia about a Roman Legion entering Gerasa around 66 AD, Gospel of Mark refers to events in that year, with as possessed man Vespasian

the first part of Mark 5 = looks very much like one of the psalms

Mark 10 refers to “a rich young man” = sentence looks very much like John 3 with “Nicodemus”

John 1 to 3 = looks very much like Genesis 1 to 3

I presented this to Nijmegen = they will not notice it and do regular tests

regular tests have risk of failure higher than IQ 130 = they will say your IQ is 130 rather than admitted the limited scope of their tests

when you present your work again = they are busy with someone else

measure 98% = 196 but conclusion 130 as they mess it up

if you become somewhat desparate = they refer you to psychiatrist: case solved

I visit as gifted kid psychiatrists = they cannot see giftedness and change it in excentricity, a word that means “all and nothing”

my mum last year: Henk and Ingrid have a kid who’s deemed to be gifted = me: what about yourself mum?

you are gifted too? = amai, you missed that part

Twitter

people who shout the most, gain most followers = me: this is just a bubble

if I hit right in the middle with my previous tweet and this will spread itself = the bubble bursts

when normal people talk = for God this is as listening to chicken

Emine Ugur on Twitter = a chicken, even including head scarf

if the phone rings in office = internal stress for me, as people communicate not good

if I walk with the dog = I listen to birds

if people walk = they quarrel

my format of talking = “I see…” “do you also see…?”

their format of talking = “I think…” “but I think…!”

if people learn to communicate = less stress for me

if people learn to communicate = also less stress for them

if people learn to communicate = they can pay me for my work, less need to do boring job

if people learn to communicate = they don’t have to fight about problems, rather enjoy summer

--

--