Thirty Days of Thanks

Haiku “ Thirty days of gratitude” prompt (Day One)

K.Kumar
Being Known

--

“Thirty Days of Thanks” |© Design by the Author: Kiran Kumar

Thirty days of thanks
fill me with love and joy for
all that I have now.

©Kiran Kumar 7th November 2021
Thank you for reading my poetry🙏

Life is tough. Damn tough, and sometimes you just need to stop to acknowledge all the goodness in our lives. So, when I saw the prompt from Galit Birk. I knew I just had to respond.

Showing gratitude is being in the present, acknowledging all that is good, appreciating everything that fills our lives and making it what it is.

So, I’ll be producing a Haiku Poem every day for thirty days!! Follow me on what I show gratitude for :-).

See the link below to Galit’s 30 Days of Gratitude:

Thank you Galit Birk for reminding me, and probably all of us that there are so many things we can be thankful for in our lives. 🙏 💕

Wish to support my work ( poetry & designs). Feel free to ☕️Buy me a Coffee ☕️ (me payer un cafe). Merci 🙏

--

--

K.Kumar
Being Known

I Am: A Mother,Poet,Entrepreneur, Empowerment & Pro-Ageing Advocate, Podcaster, and Speaker. Click the link to find out more: https://linktr.ee/iamkirankumar