Fog Made Clear

What To Do When The Destination and Path Aren’t Always Clear

Olivia C.S. Thomas
Flourish: Healing & Hustle
1 min readAug 26, 2019

--

Sometimes, I just feel foggy. Like I can see the outline of what I’m trying to accomplish and the footpath directly in front of me, but I can’t get a clear enough view for the footing to be balanced and sure. I’ve been looking at this same silhouette for a long time, and sometimes it feels like it’s getting clearer and more distinct to me, but then I wonder if I’m imagining if I’m any closer or not. I guess the only thing to do is keep walking using the immediate, visible steps in front of me until the next moves I need to make are made clear. Grateful for a new day for more, consistent action .

--

--

Olivia C.S. Thomas
Flourish: Healing & Hustle

Mom, entrepreneur, #Wintentional, flourishing and supporting others as they do the same in business and life through community and content.