I love the rain

Alma
BEIRUT FRIENDS: OUR LIFE IN PHOTOS
1 min readMar 25, 2015

--

I took this one because there was a storm and there was a lot of rain coming down and I really wanted to take a picture of that.

I love the rain. When I was little I used to always go out in the rain and play.

I like really heavy rain.

I like the sky in the picture and I like the shapes in it too.

I really liked this picture. I felt I really needed to take this picture. I was getting ready to leave my friend’s house so I took the picture.

Christian Aid partner Mouvement Social is giving Alma and children like her access to recreational, educational and psychological support. To donate to our Syria Crisis Appeal and to support vital work like this, please visit our website.

--

--

Alma
BEIRUT FRIENDS: OUR LIFE IN PHOTOS

I’m 11 and I like sport, especially football. My favourite colour is red. I love to take photos of the sunset and nature.