Messing about on the roof

Ali Foto
BEIRUT FRIENDS: OUR LIFE IN PHOTOS
1 min readApr 2, 2015

--

Every day I get home from the centre about 1.30 or 2.

This day I went up to the roof with my brother and sister and we were messing about with the hose. I wanted to take a picture of the water coming out.

I was pleased with the picture and I liked the way the houses are blurry in the background.

Christian Aid partner Mouvement Social is giving Ali and children like her access to recreational, educational and psychological support. To donate to our Syria Crisis Appeal and to support vital work like this, please visit our website.

--

--

Ali Foto
BEIRUT FRIENDS: OUR LIFE IN PHOTOS

I’m 16. I love photography and life. I like to learn new things. I would like to become a hairdresser. I wish all the problems in my country Lebanon would stop.