5 Reasons to Embrace Your Wild Side Every Now and Then

This Can Positively Impact Your Life

J.M. Troppello
Bella Vita Tesoro
Published in
3 min readOct 23, 2023

--

Photo by Daniel Lincoln on Unsplash

Have you ever let loose and embraced your wild side?

I’m not a wild person. I’ve always been a rule follower. However, I know that always dotting every I and crossing every T can eventually drive you crazy or make you resentful because you’re too burned out from all your rule-following.

Okay, so maybe I’m exaggerating my point, but I think you get the idea. Here are some reasons why I decided to embrace my wild side every now and then — and maybe you should too. Now, I don’t go over the top and get too wild, but even stepping outside my comfort zone can be considered wild for me! Yes, I am a lightweight! Just ask my sister. I get tipsy after only a little bit of wine.

1. Sparks Creativity

Embracing your wild side can ignite creativity by breaking free from your routine and allowing you to explore new ideas and perspectives. As a creative person, I love it when even more creativity gets sparked in me. Stepping…

--

--