Articles I Find Worthwhile On Medium

Bella L
My Notes
Published in
1 min readAug 31, 2024

--

Photo by Roman Mager on Unsplash

If you are reading this, I assume you love learning more about the world. While I mainly write about mathematics, I also enjoy other topics relevant to our lives. So I have decided to compile a list of articles that I have enjoyed here on Medium.

They range from nuanced and critical perspectives on life, health, academia, mother nature, the economy, etc. Besides they can simply be pieces of writing that I believe will make us feel better on a bad day.

I care about seeking the truth and I hope you will join us on our journey.

Life, Advice, Butterfly

15 stories

Health, Longevity, Mother Nature

9 stories

Education, Academia, Learning

6 stories

--

--

Bella L
My Notes

👑 Your casual mathematician & storyteller | Courageously soaring through the Galaxy | Child of Mother Nature | 龍 🐉