I Will Always Love You

A love poem

Sahil Patel
BELOVED
Jul 30, 2021

--

Photo Credit:- By NeOnBRAND On Unsplash

We met,
We forget,
We regret,
But I will always love you.

We loved each other,
We always wanted to be together,
Now we don't have many reasons to go further,
But I will always love you.

We were like sunshine,
And our love was a paradise,
Now you don't want to be mine,
But I will always love you.

I never wanted to be apart,
Because you are always there in my heart,
Your beauty still makes me remember of starts,
Therefore, I will always love you.

You were my story,
And the glory,
You still are my everything,
Therefore, I will always love you forever.

This is a small love poem. I hope you enjoyed this. I would like to know if you ever love someone like this.

--

--

Sahil Patel
BELOVED

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.