Beloved | Love

Stay Forever

Love poem

Sahil Patel
BELOVED

--

Photo by Visual Stories || Michele on Unsplash

My dear love,

Stay with me forever,

Future may bring whatever,

But stay with me forever,

And don’t leave me alone ever.

Stay with me when I am happy,

Stay with me when I am sad,

And hold my hand forever.

I will always try to be a better person,

Always be there to help you in the worst situations,

Your presence in my life makes me alive.

I want you forever,

Because you make me happy,

Keep me that way as no one else can.

Times come and go,

But I want to be a constant in your life.

I’ll always stay with you

so that I do not have shortness of breath.

Be with me forever,

Give your hand and,

Let’s fly together.

When you have agreed to stay with him or her, you always want to be with that person. You want that your relationship to last forever.

However, the harsh reality of life is that not everyone comes into your life to stay forever. Some people will stay in your life forever and others don’t, that’s the way of life.

Nothing lasts forever. If you stay forever in life then in the end death will be apart from the loved ones.

However, it’s all about feelings. What you feel love for her/him. So, no matter how long you will stay together. Until you stay together, enjoy every moment together. Live a happy life together.

No matter how long we will stay together, our love will be remembered lifelong.

I hope you enjoyed reading this piece.

--

--

Sahil Patel
BELOVED

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.