I’m Googley

Ben Galbraith
Ben and Dion
Published in
1 min readDec 4, 2015

I started work at Google this week; I’m pretty excited about it. Dion also joined. We’re leading some teams in Google’s new-ish “Developer Products Group”, focused on ensuring Google’s developer-facing products are awesome.

When you stop to consider Google’s developer offerings, even the most partial list is pretty impressive: Android, Chrome, Google Cloud, Firebase, Go, Project Tango, TensorFlow, Kubernetes, Material Design, and Pixate to name just a few.

I’m humbled at the opportunity to work with the teams behind such great products and thrilled that I continue to have the chance to work closely with Dion.

More later; back to work!

--

--

Ben Galbraith
Ben and Dion

Tech entrepreneur, executive, and investor; octo-dad