Improve your Sheet presentation with this trick!

Benjamin Dada, MSc.
Write
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMay 25, 2018

Helllloooo, it’s me.

I started out my spreadsheet journey in 2014 when I had my first internship at KPMG.

Since then, I had grown in my knowledge and use of it, and like everything else, I want to share all of what I know with everyone that cares to listen.

Therefore, I have put this tutorial together using one of programming’s favourite learning examples, a ToDo list app. Only that this time, it is going to be done using Excel.

This tutorial will highlight how to work with Conditional Formatting and the new checkbox feature in Google Sheets.

I hope you find it useful.

https://medium.com/benjamin-dada/tutorial-how-to-build-your-own-beautiful-todo-list-sheet-e917f8c7670b

--

--