Watch This! Ross Matthews Gave Me New York Advice On Stage

Benjamin Hawes
Benjamin Hawes
Published in
1 min readNov 10, 2014

Ross Matthews is a large source of inspiration in my life. Last night, a great friend of mine, Kelly Moran (here’s her blog), and I went out to SF for Ross’ show at the Castro Theater. Let me tell you: it was amazing!

A large portion of the show was about Ross giving advice, just like he does on his new podcast. So naturally, I HAD to get some advice! As a lot of you know, I am moving to New York in January, and I asked Ross about what it would take to keep the relationships I have with the important people around me now!

So. Here is the video that Kelly took! Watch and enjoy!

PS… Watch until the end when he says “Give it up for Ben, he’s performing after me!”

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTrUyux4O_E[/embed]

--

--

Benjamin Hawes
Benjamin Hawes

Side hustle coach here to help you find, start and grow your small business. DM to book a free 20 minute coaching intro :)