Bethany and her Blog

Bethany Frandle
Bethany For A Better Future
2 min readAug 16, 2018

My name is Bethany and this is my blog.

After much deliberation and discussion, I decided to start a blog because I needed somewhere to put down my thoughts, somewhere that would provide me with an outlet for what I’m thinking while simultaneously showcasing my growth as a person.

But I also started this blog to help educate people about important issues and motivate them to take action regarding the topics they care about in a respectful and conducive way. Oftentimes, my writing will show readers my own thought process and the research I did to get there, hopefully inspiring them to do some research of their own.

With that in mind, what I write here isn’t going to be perfect. I will make mistakes, I might misuse the occasional comma, state an incorrect fact, or cite research that’s now considered outdated. But that’s okay — part of growth is making mistakes.

The overarching purpose of my blog is reflected in its title. I believe in a world better than the one we’re living in today, and I truly believe that by working together we can improve the situation of the planet and every inhabitant.

I have an unwavering faith in humanity and know that no problem is too big to be solved by human ingenuity. Together, person by person, we can make the planet beautiful and the people prosperous.

Welcome to my blog: Bethany For A Better Future.

--

--