Royal Review: Romantic movie

My Girlfriend’s Boyfriend (2010)

Esther C Jones
ROYAL REPORT
Published in
1 min readMar 27, 2015

--

Starring: Alyssa Milano, Christopher Gorham, Michael Landes.

My Girlfriend’s Boyfriend is a seemingly predictable movie with a wrap-up that will put your couch pillows in danger of being thrown against walls. Then you’ll have to watch it all over again.

Divorced waitress Jesse (Milano) meets and charms struggling author Ethan (Gorham). He’s a perfect fit. But so is Troy (Landes), a big-time advertising guru. Stressed from juggling so much and full of self-doubt, Jesse keeps her secret. If you enjoy witty banter and have a love-hate relationship with Grease 2, this movie will fit nicely into your Netflix queue.

– Esther Jones

--

--

Esther C Jones
ROYAL REPORT

I like stories and motivating people. I eat my burgers upside down.