TFTB: Where do you want to wake up tomorrow (6)?

Bethel photojournalists asked 10 people in the Bethel bubble one question. Here’s what they found out.

Maddie DeBilzan
ROYAL REPORT

--

By Alayna Hoy and Maddie DeBilzan | For the Clarion

“On a white sand beach in Hawaii. Because life is more simple there.” –Keely Evanson, freshman elementary education major, Duluth

“In a white room with white sheets in the Norwegian mountains. I like white and I love Norway. I went there when I was in 9th grade and my mom grew up there.” –Caitlin Young, freshman nursing major, Dassel

Manchester, England. I want to see my team play.” –Logan Roush, junior media production major, Osseo, Wisconsin

“At home. I love home. It’s an environment of love and safety.” –Alene Walker, adjunct professor

“London. I’ve always wanted to travel, and that’s the first place I want to go. There’s a lot of history there that I love. I’d also be okay with the food.” –Alyssa Spofford, junior biology major, Zimmerman

“Grand Cayman Islands. Everyone’s so nice there and everything’s so warm and beautiful.” –Lauren Dunham, freshman nursing major, Rogers

“Portugal. I’ve always wanted to go there.” –Sarah Lawrence, senior psychology major, Colorado

“Kenya. I studied abroad there previously and made connections. I would want to visit people I know.” –Olivia Emer, junior psychology major, Plymouth

“I’d love to wake up in Los Angeles in the sand. I love beaches and I love warm weather.” –Nate Bertsch, sophomore elementary education major, Andover

“London, England. I just got back from studying abroad there.” –Hayley Cermin, junior biology major, St. Croix Falls, Wisconsin

--

--

Maddie DeBilzan
ROYAL REPORT

Bethel University journalism grad. Cookie dough aficionado. Recovering coffee addict.