4 micro habits that will 10x your productivity

I found out the problem. It was always me, holding myself back.

Shahid Chap
Better Advice

--

productivity
Image from Pixabay

It was not that hard, but at the same time, I was. My head got stuck at one point, and I did not write a single article in days. I was not able to start again. Everything felt boring, and at the same time, I got nothing left in my accounts.

I made many good plans, but nothing seemed to work out. Finally, I found the courage to start again through the 5-second rule.

Here are four habits that you can easily apply to exponentially increase your productivity.

The 5-second rule — your power is You

A completely different life is one decision and 5-seconds away from you.

“The moment you have an instinct to act on a goal, you must 5 4 3 2 1 and physically move, or your brain will stop you.”

You can use the 5-second rule,

  • To change your behavior.
  • To change your mind.
  • To quit your self-doubts and build confidence.

Precisely, it gives you courage.

--

--

Shahid Chap
Better Advice

Write about Self-improvement, Personal growth and Entrepreneurship. Owner of Better Advice