4 Super Helpful Programming Mock Interviews Platforms

Hack the real-life interview by sharping your dev skills using them

Roberto Hernandez
Better Code & Life

--

Photo by Helloquence on Unsplash

As I always say. No matter how many videos you watch, how many books you read, how many articles you read. I dare to say that in the next few hours, days or weeks that knowledge will go over to the infinity. So what makes that knowledge lives on your long-term memory is practicing. This is one of the main keys to remember it later.

I clearly remember how two years ago I was applying for different foreign job offers. Luckily, I failed on each of them. You might be asking why I am saying “luckily”. The answer is simple. I learned a lot from every attempt I did. I finally found and attacked areas on which I was not enough at that time.

Thanks to that, I was able to figure out my specific weaknesses in data structures, algorithms, deeper frontend things and much more important, my soft skills. The lack of confidence in interviews.

One day, I came across a post about a mock interview platform call, Pramp. I took a look at it. I was impressed by its features and ways to improve your dev skills. I was happy to have the chance to connect with other peoples around the globe who were doing and looking for the same goal than me

--

--

Roberto Hernandez
Better Code & Life

Founder thetopoffensive.com, undebtme.co, mullinstack.com I will teach you about, Programming, Self, Productivity, & Personal Finances.