How to Become a Strong developer With This Farmer Technique

How a farmer master his craft using it and how you can use it too

Roberto Hernandez
Better Code & Life

--

https://www.bladehq.com/

I don’t know you, but in my case, I have been actively looking for ways of how to become a strong developer — a better developer. Over the years, I have been trying to improve my programming skills trying and testing different techniques and approaches.

In that discovery process, I’ve realized that it is not only about how we consume information, but it is also about how we process, use, and retain it in our long-term memory.

It’s all about what techniques we use to speed the process up and become an effective and efficient learner. Our first, second, three, and the nth-goal is to figure out a way that allows us to become better, better, and better.

I also know that everyone learns in different ways. However, throughout this post, we will discuss a few things farmers use to master their craft and face hard tasks. The most important one is the Curved Machete technique.

The most exciting part of this is how we can use that technique to become a stronger and better developer.

While I was pruning the trees and cleaning the weed

--

--

Roberto Hernandez
Better Code & Life

Founder thetopoffensive.com, undebtme.co, mullinstack.com I will teach you about, Programming, Self, Productivity, & Personal Finances.