3 Best And Legit Survey Sites That You Can Earn $200 From In 2021

If you are a student, this is perfect!

Ewan McBride
Better Entrepreneur
5 min readJan 18, 2021

--

Photo by Lukas Blazek on Unsplash

Around 3 years ago I was getting started in my first online business but my main problem was that I didn’t have any money. I was a broke student and I was really struggling to find ways to make money online to get started and I did a lot of research on Google.

A lot of the things on there I just couldn't do because of my age and as a result, I started the one thing that I could do, online surveys. At first, I was very sceptical because I have heard of people spending hours on surveys and then making nothing in return.

Because I had no other option I started the surveys any way and made some mistakes at the start. I started with Inbox Dollars and I made almost nothing from it.

I now have a network of websites that I have used to make just over $200 in just 2 months that I think could help any broke student who needs to make a small amount of money fast!

Disclaimer: This article contains referral links, this means that if you sign up for one of these sites and start making money with them I may make a small commission.

1. Qmee

My main problem when looking for a survey site was finding one that either had no minimum payout or had a very low payout. I was also looking for a site that didn't give you points or coins for completing surveys because it is very easy to get taken advantage of.

Qmee solves both of these problems because there is no minimum payout to Paypal and every survey has a set price on it. This is great because you know how long the survey will take and how much you will get paid for it. You can get paid even if you only have a few cents in your balance and the payouts are instant.

The surveys are all controlled by Qmee so you know that you aren’t going to get scammed and if a survey doesn’t pay you, you can contact customer service and they will sort it out for you.

Qmee also has a great Chrome extension that occasionally shows ads in your Google search and if you click them, you get some money added to your balance.

There are also other ways that you can make money with Qmee like cashback but I highly recommend that you try out the surveys because I have made nearly $75 with this site alone.

If you would like to check it out please use my link by clicking here.

Photo by Josh Appel on Unsplash

2. Earnably

Another problem that I wanted to solve was having a site that I could never run out of surveys on. This was mostly a challenge because most providers are focused around one company like Peanut Labs but I was looking for a platform that had loads of different ones so that I would never run out.

This is where Earnably comes into play. Earnably is a survey platform that offers you points to complete surveys and they have a lot of them.

They work with loads of different companies to make sure that you never run out of surveys. This is great because when I run out of surveys on all the other sites, I can switch to Earnably and continue doing surveys for as long as a want to.

The companies on there have lots of varying different payouts but my favourite is Peanut Labs because they have so many different surveys and the money that you can get is amazing. I have had a few surveys now that paid out 900 points which are the equivalent $10!

Most surveys are around 100 points each so with that you can get $1 after every survey.

The minimum payout for Paypal is $1 and this costs around 100 points so starting to make money on this platform is really fast. I also found that their payouts arrive in my Paypal account within minutes of me cashing out.

I highly recommend that you check out Earnably as there is so much earning potential, I have made over $75 with this! If you would like to sign up please use my link by clicking here.

Photo by Micheile Henderson on Unsplash

3. Slice The Pie

Surveys can become quite tedious and annoying because it is not the most fun thing. I started looking around for alternative sites that would still pay me for doing something but it was a bit more enjoyable. I struggled to find one but eventually, I found a site that changed a lot for me.

Slice The Pie solved this problem for me because you get paid to review different things like music and commercials. I really enjoy doing this because can get paid up to 50¢ per song and they only take 90 seconds.

I have only ran out of things to review a couple of times and I can make the $10 minimum payout in just a few hours. If I get really bored with normal surveys, I’ll switch to this because it is quite relaxing.

I really enjoy using Slice The Pie and I recommend you check it out but please note that this isn’t available in all countries. If you would like to sing up I would appreciate it if you would sign if with my link by clicking here.

Photo by 金 运 on Unsplash

Conclusion

Surveys are a great way of making a quick buck if that is what you need whether you are looking to buy a new set of batteries for you Xbox controller or you want some extra cash for a night out on Saturday.

I highly recommend that you sign up for all of these sites and try them out for yourself because if you put your mind to and have Youtube on in the background, you can make a decent amount of money in your spare time!

--

--