Using This 2-Word Phrase Will Take a Wrecking Ball to Your Success

The worst phrase of all…

Christina Piccoli
CREATIVETECH Leaders

--

Skyscraper with a neon sign that says “Success”. A giant wrecking ball is hitting the building.
Image created in Midjourney.

There are a few words and phrases in the English language I implore you to banish forever.

These words and phrases are destroying your chances of being successful.

I wrote about this 1 naughty word here.

And this 2-word phrase here.

But now I have another phrase for you that’s absolutely wrecking you. In fact, it’s the worst one of all.

Successful people never use these words.

Have you ever heard of someone who wanted to lose some weight? Write a book? Make money online?

What do they usually say?

“I’ll try.”

Now, I’m not a big Star Wars fan (sue me!), but Yoda’s quote is one of the best ever created:

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

When you “try” to do something, you’re giving yourself an out.

--

--

Christina Piccoli
CREATIVETECH Leaders

On a mission to make $5k+ per month with writing & simple digital assets. I share short lists of what I learn @ https://intellectualists.com