6 Lessons I Learned for Free Articulation:

Living requires freedom for articulation:

Shamaz Abraham
Betterism
3 min readApr 14, 2022

--

There are various things that you should understand to live a better life. Your learning should continue till death. I often stuck to my close world and involved others to infiltrate me. In the end, people put me in their community categories and punk me for several reasons. I find my inner self bruise turns into a bleeding gash. It happens After putting myself for a long time in the limited perception of others.

Source: Pixabay created by CDD20

So, I leapt in faith and decided to follow my journey alone. In my way of building my career, I find that sentimental decisions have no worth to act. So, I share the 6 Pieces of advice that are beneficial for the rest of your life.

1. The best relationships are out of force:

Yes, If you meet someone without any force. It’s the start of and generation. Those who blackmail you and show your weaknesses bite your back and show their colour in danger. I threw smiles over your emotional toils that have no worth being with you.

2. The only person that remembers your mistake wisely is you:

People have less care than you think they care about you. Nobody has time to think about you all day. On the other hand, if you analyse the other criticism. They cannot speak at your level.

In the end, you get all alone to cover or solve your problem.

I mention the Jordan Peterson quote about treating yourself.

Treat yourself as you become your best friend.

It means to accept yourself with our becoming harsh and release yourself for trying.

3. It’s better to do something with no dream as compared to Dream all day and doing nothing:

We love to dream and build castles in the air. It takes no energy to do that. That’s why over dreaming can overwhelm you with reality. IF you develop a bit of courage and drip yourself in the river of the Real-world, you have an advantage over others. You can see the reality and try to solve it wisely.

4. Success is not as good as we suppose; failure is not bad as we fear:

Yes, success comes and goes. Likewise, frustration is temporary. We develop fantasies about them too much that we can perceive the next step.

Sometimes, our past success hampers our future achievements.

5. Don’t look for revenge. Instead, become good that makes you regret free:

Revenge makes you less effective. Go and be wise about getting shocked by others. Leave your enemies in a puzzle. Never unveil the purpose that turns your enemy back towards you. Your regret follows you throughout life. The revenge can turn meaningful. Use your revenge energy to pursue Regret’s free life.

6. Don’t accept others to save you:

People can out your trouble with ease. Those show no interest to put you out of danger. Instead, they may love to see you shivering with fear.

Never trust others too much on others. If you fail to achieve something, go for it and move to reasonable persons.

--

--

Shamaz Abraham
Betterism

Technical writer with interest in latest tech and social issues. Read unlimited on the medium by supporting me; https://bit.ly/36neWEK