Stress-Relieving Affirmations

Relax. Breathe. Be Present.

Destiny S. Harris
Betterism

--

Photo by Itay Kabalo on Unsplash

Speak These Affirmations With Heart:

  1. I let go of unnecessary responsibilities and obligations that add stress to my life.
  2. I limit my time around chaotic people.
  3. I repel unhealthy relationships.
  4. I am the driver of my life.
  5. The decisions I make are healthy and beneficial to my present and future.
  6. I am the one determinant of my emotional state.
  7. I condition my mind and body to maintain a positive emotional state.
  8. I am inner-directed; external circumstances do not lead my life.
  9. I sidestep negativity, chaos, and unproductive habits & thinking.
  10. I enjoy every moment and bring myself back to the present when I forget to enjoy life.

I have a choice to make. Which choice will it be #1 or #2 ?

#1 I can be happy, free of unnecessary stress, and enjoy life.

#2 I can live a life of depression, superfluous stress, and lack of fulfillment.

Grab your free books here Destiny S. Harris’ Free Amazon Book Page. Wanna keep in touch online? Connect with me on Instagram, Facebook, or my Website.

--

--