Tesla and Time Crystals

Glen Binger
Betterism
Published in
4 min readJan 30, 2017

--

Tesla was on a whole ‘nother level. He held a deeper connection with the universe than most of us will ever consciously experience. Among the so many things he brought to the forefront of humankind (alternating currents, x-rays, wireless communications, limitless free energy, etc.), I’d like to explore a quote I came across while cruising Instagram one recent, lazy Saturday night.

“My brain is only a receiver, in the Universe there is a core from which we obtain knowledge, strength and inspiration. I have not penetrated into the secrets of this core, but I know that it exists.” — Nikola Tesla

Stumbling upon this quote with groggy, wine eyes was not the best way to initially consume it. However, my mind somehow chose to retain the idea, as I pasted the link into Google Keep and found it again the next morning. Now it’s all I can think about.

image from: Activist Post

You improve your future by being mindful of what you choose to think about. There is power in positive words. I’m not sure if that’s proven by science, though I know it holds significant personal truth. This practice brings happiness.

However, if we follow Tesla’s concept here, it is suggested that these thoughts are…

--

--