Personal Stories | Manifestation | Human Design | Business

About Me: Melinda Van Fleet

5 Fun Facts And Living The Best Life In The Florida Keys

Melinda Van Fleet
Beyond Basic
Published in
4 min readDec 29, 2021

--

Personal Story, Life Journey, Bestselling Author
Photo of Me! Author- Melinda Van Fleet

About Me!

It’s taken me a while to sit and do an About Me article…

Maybe because I am always incorporating a piece of me in my work; so aren’t you sick of me yet?

On the flip side, I enjoy reading other writer’s About Me articles, so I hope you feel the same with my article!

Here we go!

To kick off — I attached a chapter from my bestselling book Confidence Mastery for Couples- Roadmap to a More Intimate Relationship Chapter 1- Who the Heck Are We?

As far as Medium.com, I initially started on the platform in February of 2020, but after several months I took a break. Here is why I took a break and why I am back!

Top 5 Fun Facts

1. My husband and I own a sportfishing charter business in The Florida Keys Good

--

--

Melinda Van Fleet
Beyond Basic

A writer, and energetic life & business mentor/coach, who believes in magic, taking action consistently and that contrarians can change the world!