Why Do We Intentionally Trigger Ourselves?

Squid Game and The Law of Attraction

Melinda Van Fleet
Beyond Basic

--

Photo from Netflix Series Squid Game

I am sure there will be a flood of articles about this new Netflix series, Squid Game…

It’s supposedly the next big series.

I could attach all the media article links that exist in order to increase the algorithm for this article.

But I’ll let another writer else do that.

This article is going to land on who needs to read it. It will help someone have the confidence to turn it off against the popular vote or validate their “knowing” in the underlying premise.

Whatever way, I trust in the process.

So, I type this email in all disbelief and shock at the choices we make as humans.

Especially when some people have full awareness that watching such a program is not good for their nervous system; it is triggering.

It’s not good for you…

AND…

For The Law of Attraction.

Does anyone think of things like that? Or is it just me?

The Divine timing is that I had released a YouTube video on the same day that my husband and I decided to watch this program. The video’s premise is that if you pay attention to negative…

--

--

Melinda Van Fleet
Beyond Basic

A writer, and energetic life & business mentor/coach, who believes in magic, taking action consistently and that contrarians can change the world!