#21 | People

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits
Published in
1 min readAug 11, 2017

We’re just so interesting. Why do we feel emotionally what we feel? Why do we react in the ways that we do? Why do we say what we do (or don’t) mean?

I’m sure there’s hella psychology out there that actually tries (or successfully does, I really don’t know) to answer these questions and more. But from someone without much of a background in psychology (I took IB Psych in my senior year of high school, if that counts), I find it super interesting.

It’s weird to think that there are so many people out there, living their own lives, doing their own thing, having the same problems we have, and just living. No one’s really vocal about it other than with their friends (if even that). For all we have in common, we don’t share publicly our thoughts, feelings, and experiences as much as I’d like to see.

Today, I’m thankful for people. For their existence. For the ones out there who are working to make themselves, others, and the world better. I wanna be just like you all.

--

--

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits

Software Developer && Writer, UC Berkeley Computer Science & Economics graduate