#23 | Long Days

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits
Published in
1 min readAug 13, 2017

I love the weekends. It makes working my butt off on the weekdays completely worth it, because I’m so free to do whatever I want with whomever I want.

I’ve written before about how I regretted “wasting” so much time in my past summers not doing work or making myself a better person, but I really don’t think that will be the case after this summer. I can honestly say that, on a whole, I tried my best to learn as much as I could, hang out with my friends every week, challenge myself as much as possible, and keep myself as productively occupied as possible.

And I’ve really enjoyed it. I’m not going to have any regrets after this one. There’s just no more I could have physically or mentally done. It’s given me a really clear and open mind for the coming semester, and I’m very excited for it.

So today, I’m thankful for this summer. I hope to write a more encompassing post tomorrow. I haven’t written a weekly article in 3 weeks, but I think this summer really deserves a post about everything it’s done for me.

--

--

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits

Software Developer && Writer, UC Berkeley Computer Science & Economics graduate