#28 | Whirlwind Days

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits
Published in
1 min readAug 23, 2017

It’s been just a day and a half back in Berkeley, but it’s already been super exhilarating seeing everyone back.

This is one of those posts where I don’t think I’ll be able to reach 100 words.

It’s just been a lot of running around for errands, meeting people for meals and events, late nights out with friends, and seeing familiar faces. I like it. And I still can’t believe it’s my last year at Berkeley.

There’s a lot I haven’t done that I want to do, and perhaps I can post the list here tomorrow, to hold myself accountable.

Tonight, I’m thankful for my roommate Shreyas. He turned 21 today, and he’s just been an amazing person I severely underestimated and discounted these past two years.

So this year’s going to be different. Can’t wait for every moment.

--

--

Rahul Rangnekar
Beyond Limits

Software Developer && Writer, UC Berkeley Computer Science & Economics graduate