5 Life-Changing Productivity Books You Must Read

BNOW
Beyond Productivity
4 min readJul 17, 2022

--

You ever heard the saying:

readers are leaders, the more you learn the more you earn

Photo by: Kim van Vuuren

I agree with that to a point. I used to be that. I would blindly buy every single book people recommended and read it religiously.

Then, I realized a lot of them kind of say the same thing. Nowadays, I think it’s better to read one book five times than five books one time.

I know what you’re thinking right now.

Well, you’re gonna recommend to me new books.

Well, but if I had to read these five books over and over again, these are the ones I would re-read.

Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less

Essentialism is not about how to get more things done; it’s about how to get the right things done. It is all about how to use your time and energy wisely by doing only what is essential. The Amazon description says everything:

“Essentialism is not a time management strategy or a productivity technique. It is a systematic discipline for discerning what is absolutely essential, then eliminating everything that is not, so we can make the highest possible contribution towards the things that really matter.”

--

--

BNOW
Beyond Productivity

Entrepreneur, biohacker, focused on helping people becoming a better version of themselves by improve their daily life! https://www.buymeacoffee.com/bnowlab