A List Of Potential “Final Words” On My Deathbed

Perren
Rue Renegade
Published in
1 min readJun 14, 2016
Source: http://www.clipartlord.com/category/halloween-clip-art/grim-reaper-clip-art/

She probed me.

Fuck it, I’m dead.

I have the deathliest boner right now.

I have to use the bathroom.

Dear death, my body is ready.

My ex wife has no idea how immortal I am.

If I’m not dead by nightfall, load two bullets in the chamber; just in case you miss.

The light I’m heading towards looks strangely like Gene Simmons.

I wonder how many bastards I’ve fathered.

Jenny, please put the knife down. Let nature finish her work.

I may be old but….

Memes. Memes are the answer to life.

Cliches had it right.

I am not the droid you’re looking for.

Aaron is a creative writer, pirate wizard, artist, and comic that enjoys eliciting good vibes through the eyeballs that see his work.

Join his escapades through social media @tahowell2 on: Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter.

--

--