The Secret to Waldo’s Hiding Skills

Perren
Rue Renegade
Published in
1 min readOct 5, 2016

Waldo: You found me

Officer: You don’t have any drugs on you?

W: No sir

[officer notices white residue on the bridge of nose]

O: Then you won’t mind if Officer Barksby sniffs you?

W: Not at all

[drug dog Officer Barksby jumps out and immediately barks at Waldo]

[the police search and find Hiding Enhancement Drugs or HED’s in the vehicle]

O: Explain this [holds up baggy]

W: Those aren’t mine

O: That’s what they all say. I can’t believe my son looked up to you

W: ..

O: Let’s see how well you hide in prison

Thank you for reading. Green hearts help spread the message and you know the publication, Rue Renegade. Subscribe below if you haven’t!

For more jokes and stories, follow me on Twitter. Follow me on IG for memes.

--

--