Uncovering Pleasure In War

Perren
Rue Renegade
Published in
1 min readFeb 12, 2017

Alone in a hospital but reluctant to be alive, we recaptured one of the enemy strongholds on the Western side of Aleppo.

We celebrated by resting.

There were no hugs, no tears of joy, and no happiness. Losing fellow soldiers, our brothers, will leave you feeling hollow like honeycombs without honey.

As we waited for reinforcements, a stench came over the hall. It was musty with a hint of shit.

I looked over and there was Frank, attempting to light his farts.

“Frank what hell??” I exclaimed.

“I may never get to do this again”

“So….”

“LET ME HAVE THIS”

Frank was right. This might be our last night alive.

Immediately I pulled my dick out and beat it harder than the ISIS soldier that snuck up on me while I was taking a shit two nights ago.

The men all looked around and did the same. Some mentioned having an orgy, but we shook our heads with the silent agreement that it’s a possibility IF we live to see another night.

Subscribe to Rue Renegade. Do it. I dare you.

--

--